Translate

Morgan County Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2022 Dec 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Thursday

Morgan County Middle School

MS Basketball vs. Social Circle

Thursday, December 1 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Friday

Morgan County Middle School

MS Wrestling Tri-Meet @ Banks Co.

Friday, December 2 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Saturday

Morgan County Middle School

Honor Band Auditions

Saturday, December 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Morgan County Middle School

MS Wrestling Huntsville Invitational

Saturday, December 3 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

December 4 Sunday

5

December 5 Monday

6

December 6 Tuesday

Morgan County Middle School

FFA Meeting

Tuesday, December 6 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Wednesday

Morgan County Middle School

MS Basketball @ Loganville

Wednesday, December 7 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Morgan County Middle School

MS Wrestling vs. Banks County

Wednesday, December 7 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Thursday

Morgan County Middle School

Midfest

Thursday, December 8 - December 10 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Morgan County Middle School

6th & 7th Grade Chorus Concert

Thursday, December 8 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

December 9 Friday

Morgan County Middle School

MS Basketball vs. Carver

Friday, December 9 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

December 10 Saturday

Morgan County Middle School

MS Wrestling - Knights Crusade

Saturday, December 10 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

December 11 Sunday

12

December 12 Monday

Morgan County Middle School

7th Grade Band Concert

Monday, December 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

December 13 Tuesday

Morgan County Middle School

8th Grade Band Concert

Tuesday, December 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

December 14 Wednesday

Morgan County Middle School

MS Basketball vs. Monticello

Wednesday, December 14 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Thursday

Morgan County Middle School

8th Grade Chorus Concert

Thursday, December 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

December 16 Friday

Morgan County Middle School

MS Basketball vs. Putnam

Friday, December 16 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Morgan County Middle School

MS Wrestling Tri-Meet

Friday, December 16 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Saturday

Morgan County Middle School

MS Wrestling Bulldog Invitational

Saturday, December 17 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

December 18 Sunday

19

December 19 Monday

20

December 20 Tuesday

21

December 21 Wednesday

Morgan County Middle School

MCMS School Governance Council Meeting

Wednesday, December 21 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Thursday

Morgan County Middle School

MS Wrestling @ East Metro (8th Grade Only)

Thursday, December 22 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Friday

24

December 24 Saturday

25

December 25 Sunday

26

December 26 Monday

27

December 27 Tuesday

28

December 28 Wednesday

29

December 29 Thursday

30

December 30 Friday

31

December 31 Saturday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.