Translate

Morgan County Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2022 May 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Sunday

2

May 2 Monday

Morgan County Elementary School

Georgia Milestones Assessment

Monday, May 2 - May 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

May 3 Tuesday

4

May 4 Wednesday

5

May 5 Thursday

6

May 6 Friday

7

May 7 Saturday

8

May 8 Sunday

9

May 9 Monday

Morgan County Elementary School

Parent Input Meeting

Monday, May 9 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

May 10 Tuesday

11

May 11 Wednesday

12

May 12 Thursday

13

May 13 Friday

14

May 14 Saturday

15

May 15 Sunday

16

May 16 Monday

17

May 17 Tuesday

18

May 18 Wednesday

19

May 19 Thursday

20

May 20 Friday

21

May 21 Saturday

22

May 22 Sunday

23

May 23 Monday

24

May 24 Tuesday

25

May 25 Wednesday

26

May 26 Thursday

Morgan County Elementary School

Last Day of School

Thursday, May 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

May 27 Friday

Morgan County Elementary School

Post Planning for Staff

Friday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Saturday

29

May 29 Sunday

30

May 30 Monday

Morgan County Elementary School

Memorial Day Holiday

Monday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

May 31 Tuesday

Morgan County Elementary School

Post Planning for Staff

Tuesday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.