Morgan County Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2021 Aug 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Sunday

2

August 2 Monday

Morgan County Elementary School

First day of School

Monday, August 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

August 3 Tuesday

4

August 4 Wednesday

5

August 5 Thursday

6

August 6 Friday

7

August 7 Saturday

8

August 8 Sunday

9

August 9 Monday

10

August 10 Tuesday

11

August 11 Wednesday

12

August 12 Thursday

13

August 13 Friday

14

August 14 Saturday

15

August 15 Sunday

16

August 16 Monday

17

August 17 Tuesday

18

August 18 Wednesday

19

August 19 Thursday

Morgan County Elementary School

School Picture Day

Thursday, August 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

August 20 Friday

21

August 21 Saturday

22

August 22 Sunday

23

August 23 Monday

Morgan County Elementary School

Book Fair

Monday, August 23 - August 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

August 24 Tuesday

25

August 25 Wednesday

26

August 26 Thursday

27

August 27 Friday

28

August 28 Saturday

29

August 29 Sunday

30

August 30 Monday

31

August 31 Tuesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.