Translate

District Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
MCPS FCA Huddle
-
Wed, Nov 28
MCPS PTO
-
After School Art Club
-
MCPS SPED Coordinators Meeting
-
Basketball/Loganville/Away
-
Thu, Nov 29
Wrestling/Commerce,Oglethorpe/MMS
Morgan County Middle School, 920 Pearl St, Madison, GA 30650, USA
MCPS Admin Meeting
-
Fri, Nov 30
MCPS EIP PLC
-
MCPS Parapro PLC
-
MCPS Kindergarten PLC
-
Basketball/Carver/Home
-
JV/V WRES @ King of the Mountains-Away
-
Towns County Recreation Department, 150 Foster Park Rd, Young Harris, GA 30582, USA
SWIM vs. Clarke Central, Athens Academy-Home
-
Morgan County Aquatic Center, 1151 East Ave, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Sat, Dec 1
Var BASK (B) @ North Georgia Challenge
University of North Georgia, 82 College Cir, Dahlonega, GA 30597, USA
MCHS: SAT
-
JV/V WRES @ King of the Mountains-Away
-
Towns County Recreation Department, 150 Foster Park Rd, Young Harris, GA 30582, USA
MCHS: ROTC Military Ball
-
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Regional Academic Bowl
-
Freshman Academy
Tue, Dec 4
MCPS Activity PLC
-
Lab 3
Wrestling/GAC/Away
-
JV (B) BASK @ Franklin Co.-Away
-
Franklin County High School, 6570 GA-145, Carnesville, GA 30521, USA
WRES (JV/V) @ Greater Atlanta Christian-Away
-
Greater Atlanta Christian School, 1575 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW, Norcross, GA 30093, USA
Var (G/B) BASK @ Franklin Co.-Away
-
Franklin County High School, 6570 GA-145, Carnesville, GA 30521, USA
Thu, Dec 6
MCPS First Grade Performance
-
Fri, Dec 7
MCHS: Wrestling Morgan County Christmas Classic
Morgan County High School, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
MCPS First Grade PLC
-
Basketball/Social Circle/Home
-
Sat, Dec 8
MCHS: Wrestling Morgan County Christmas Classic
Morgan County High School, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
SWIM vs. Eastside - Home
-
Morgan County Aquatic Center, 1151 East Ave, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Var (B) BASK @ Bragging Rights Tournament
-
Huntsville, AL
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
MCES- PTO Meeting
-
MCES Media Center
System: Board of Education Meeting
-
Board of Education Boardroom
MCHS Chorus Holiday Concert
-
Tue, Dec 11
MCPS FCA Huddle
-
MCHS: Networking Event in Cafe
-
Wrestling/Oglethorpe/Away
-
JV(G) vs. East Jackson-Home
-
Morgan County High School, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
WRES (MS/JV/V) @ Oglethorpe Co.-Away
-
Oglethorpe County High School, 749 Athens Rd, Lexington, GA 30648, USA
Var (G/B) BASK vs. East Jackson-Home
-
Morgan County High School, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Wed, Dec 12
MCPS SPED Coordinators Meeting
-
Drama Club meet
-
Basketball/Putnam/Away
-
Thu, Dec 13
MCPS HPPLC
-
Wrestling/Jefferson/Away
-
Fri, Dec 14
MCPS Second Grade PLC
-
JV(G/B) BASK vs. Jefferson-Home
-
Morgan County High School, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Basketball/Monticello/Home
-
WRES (V) @ War Eagle Classic-Away
-
Woodward Academy, 1662 W Rugby Ave, College Park, GA 30337, USA
Sat, Dec 15
SWIM @ Ruby Fulbright Aquatic Center - Away
Ruby Fulbright Natatorium, 120 Paul Franklin Rd, Clarkesville, GA 30523, USA
WRES (JV) @ War Eagle Classic-Away
-
Woodward Academy, 1662 W Rugby Ave, College Park, GA 30337, USA
WRES (V) @ War Eagle Classic-Away
-
Woodward Academy, 1662 W Rugby Ave, College Park, GA 30337, USA
Sun, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 18
JV(B) BASK @ Jackson Co.-Away
-
Jackson County High School, 5458, 1668 Winder Hwy, Jefferson, GA 30549, USA
Var(G/B) @ Jackson Co.-Away
-
Jackson County High School, 5458, 1668 Winder Hwy, Jefferson, GA 30549, USA
8th Grade Band Holiday Concert
-
Fri, Dec 21
Subscribe to Alerts Var (G) BASK @ Warlodge Classic @ Sequoyah HS
Sequoyah High School, 4485 Hickory Rd, Canton, GA 30115, USA
Subscribe to Alerts WRES (JV/V) @ Hurricane Duals-Away
-
Monroe Area High School, 300 Double Springs Church Rd, Monroe, GA 30656, USA
Sat, Dec 22
Subscribe to Alerts Var (G) BASK @ Warlodge Classic-Sequoyah HS
Sequoyah High School, 4485 Hickory Rd, Canton, GA 30115, USA
Sun, Dec 30
Fri, Jan 4
Subscribe to Alerts WRES (JV/V) @ East Metro Traditional-Away
Newton High School, 1 Ram Way, Covington, GA 30014, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JV(G/B) BASK vs. Monroe Area-Home
-
Morgan County High School
Subscribe to Alerts Var (G/B) BASK vs. Monroe Area-Home
-
Morgan County High School, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Sat, Jan 5
Subscribe to Alerts WRES (JV/V) @ East Metro Traditional-Away
Newton High School, 1 Ram Way, Covington, GA 30014, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling/Morgan Co Duals/Home
Morgan County Middle School, 920 Pearl St, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JV(B) BASK @ Taliaferro Co.-Away
-
Taliaferro County School, 557 Broad St, Crawfordville, GA 30631, USA