Translate

District Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Var (G) SOC vs. Pike Co. - Home
-
Bill Corry Stadium, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Tue, Apr 27
HS GOLF (G) @ Area 1 Tournament - Away
Okefenokee Country Club, 1204 S River Oaks Dr, Blackshear, GA 31516, USA
HS T&F @ Region 4-AAA Meet
Burke County High School (BCHS), 1057 Burke Veterans Parkway, Waynesboro, GA 30830, USA
Var (B) SOC vs. Peach Co.-Home
-
Bill Corry Stadium, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Wed, Apr 28
Var (G) TENN vs. Stephens Co.-Home
-
Morgan County High School Tennis Courts
Thu, Apr 29
HS T&F @ Region 4-AAA Finals
Burke County High School (BCHS), 1057 Burke Veterans Parkway, Waynesboro, GA 30830, USA
Var BASE (DH) vs Long Co. - Home
-
Morgan County Parks and Recreation Department
1253 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, United States
MCPS Faculty Meeting
-
MCHS: Grease
-
Fri, Apr 30
HS GOLF (B) @ Area 1 Tournament - Away
Lakeview Golf Club, 510 Golf Course Rd, Blackshear, GA 31516, USA
Var BASE vs. Long Co.-Home
-
Morgan County Parks and Recreation Department
1253 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, United States
MCHS: Grease
-
Sat, May 1
MCHS: Grease
-
Sun, May 2
MCHS: Grease
-
Mon, May 3
MCHS: Cap & Gown Deliveries
-
Spring Football Practice
-
Tue, May 4
MCMS Volleyball Tryouts
-
Spring Football Practice
-
Wed, May 5
MCMS Volleyball Tryouts
-
Spring Football Practice
-
Var (B) SOC vs. Coahulla Creek-Home
-
Bill Corry Stadium, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Fri, May 7
MCMS Volleyball Tryouts
-
Spring Football Practice
-
Band Rock-a-thon/Cafe/Gym
-
Sat, May 8
HS T&F @ Class AAA Sectionals-Away
East Jackson Comprehensive High School, 1435 Hoods Mill Rd, Commerce, GA 30529, USA
Band Rock-a-thon/Cafe/Gym
-
MCHS: SAT in FA
-
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Spring Football Practice
-
MCMS Softball Tryouts
-
Board of Education Monthly Meeting
-
1640 Buckhead Rd, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Tue, May 11
Spring Football Practice
-
MCMS Softball Tryouts
-
Wed, May 12
MCMS Softball Tryouts
-
Morgan County Elementary School, 1640 Old Buckhead Rd, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Thu, May 13
HS T&F @ GHSA State Meet-Away
Hugh Mills Stadium, 740 W Society Ave, Albany, GA 31701, USA
Spring Football Practice
-
MCMS Softball Tryouts
-
Fri, May 14
HS T&F @ GHSA State Meet-Away
Hugh Mills Stadium, 740 W Society Ave, Albany, GA 31701, USA
Spring Football Practice
-
Sat, May 15
Subscribe to Alerts HS T&F @ GHSA State Meet-Away
Hugh Mills Stadium, 740 W Society Ave, Albany, GA 31701, USA
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5