Translate

District Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 3
MCHS: Kaliedoscope Art Event
-
Morgan County Fine Arts Extravaganza
-
Morgan County High School (Gym), 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Wed, Apr 4
MCPS Pre-K Ms. Renee Storytelling
-
Uncle Remus Library
2nd/3rd Mixer
-
Morgan County Board-Education, 1065 East Ave, Madison, GA 30650, USA
MS Golf match vs. ACAD
-
Hard Labor Creek Golf Course, 1400 Knox Chapel Rd, Social Circle, GA 30025, USA
Baseball vs. Greene - Away
-
Soccer @ Greene
-
1002 S Main St, Greensboro, GA 30642, USA
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
MCPS HPPLC
-
RISE Readers
-
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
PTO Meeting
-
MCES Media Center
Soccer vs. Athens Academy Home
-
Tue, Apr 10
MCPS Sonshine
-
MCHS: Chorus Awards
-
7th grade Play Cast A
-
MCMS Cafeteria
MCHS: Spring Chorus Concert
-
Thu, Apr 12
MCPS All Pro Dad Breakfast
-
MCPS Faculty Meeting
-
7th grade play Cast B
-
MCMS Cafeteria
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Sat, May 5