Translate

District Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
High School Open House
-
Morgan County Board of Education-BOE Calendar
Fri, Aug 2
8th Grade One Act Practice
-
Morgan County Middle School, 920 Pearl St, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
BAND - 7th/8th Grade Parent Meeting
-
Morgan County Middle School, 920 Pearl St, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Fri, Aug 9
MCPS SpEd PLC
-
MCPS Activity PLC
-
MCPS Kindergarten PLC
-
Softball Game @ Prince - AWAY
-
Prince Ave Christian School, 2201 Ruth Jackson Rd, Bogart, GA 30622, USA
Var FB (Scrimmage) vs. Jeff Davis - Home
-
Bill Corry Stadium, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Volleyball Preseason Jamboree @ Prince
-
Prince Ave Christian School, 2201 Ruth Jackson Rd, Bogart, GA 30622, USA
Mon, Aug 12
Softball Game vs. Youth - HOME
-
Morgan County High School, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
System: Board of Education Meeting
-
Board of Education Boardroom
Tue, Aug 13
PTO Meeting
-
Morgan County Middle School, 920 Pearl St, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Wed, Aug 14
Annual Mentor Training Meeting
-
MCES Activity Room
Football Game @ OCMS - AWAY
-
Oconee County Middle School, 1101 Mars Hill Rd, Watkinsville, GA 30677, USA
Thu, Aug 15
MCPS New Teacher Mtg.
-
Data Room
MCPS Curriculum Night
-
Fri, Aug 16
MCPS 1st PLC
-
Eip
-
Sat, Aug 17
Softball Game - HOME
-
Morgan County High School, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
VB Preseason Jamboree
-
Cross Country @ Loganville Christian - AWAY
-
LCA Athletics, 2575 Hwy 81, Loganville, GA 30052, USA
Sun, Aug 18
Wed, Aug 21
MCPS- SGT Meeting
-
MCPS Conference Room
Volleyball Game vs. Oglethorpe - HOME
-
Morgan County Middle School, 920 Pearl St, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Football Game Loganville - HOME
-
Morgan County High School, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Fri, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts Softball Game @ Loganville - AWAY
-
Loganville Middle School, 4869 Bay Creek Church Rd, Loganville, GA 30052, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Var FB vs. Loganville - Home Miss Football
-
Bill Corry Stadium, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Wed, Aug 28
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country @ Monsignor Donovan - AWAY
-
Monsignor Donovan Catholic High School, 590 Lavender Rd, Athens, GA 30606, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Game vs. Madison County - HOME
-
Morgan County Middle School, 920 Pearl St, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Football Game vs. Carver - HOME
-
Bill Corry Stadium, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Thu, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts Softball Game @ Social Circle - AWAY
-
Social Circle Middle School, 154 New Alcovy Rd, Social Circle, GA 30025, USA
Sat, Aug 31