MCPS Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
MCPS FCA Huddle
-
MCPS CGI Make Up Session
-
MCPS Room 2
Wed, Jan 30
MCPS Impact Check
-
MCPS PTO
-
Thu, Jan 31
Tiny Town
-
Fri, Feb 1
MCPS EIP PLC
-
MCPS Parapro PLC
-
MCPS Kindergarten PLC
-
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 5
MCPS NED Show
-
Wed, Feb 6
MCPS - PBIS training at MCES
-
Thu, Feb 7
MCPS HPPLC
-
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
MCPS Activity PLC
-
MCPS Faculty Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 22
MCPS EIP PLC
-
MCPS SpEd PLC
-
MCPS Kindergarten PLC
-
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24