MCMS Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tue, Feb 26
MS Soccer/Away/Cousins
-
Wed, Feb 27
After School Art Club
-
MS Soccer/H/ Putnam make-up
-
Thu, Feb 28
MS Soccer/Away/Social Circle
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
JV BB Practice
-
MS Golf/ Hard Labor
-
MS Soccer/A/ Indian Creek
-
Tue, Mar 5
JV BB Practice
-
MCMS Spring Concert
-
MCHS Theater
Wed, Mar 6
After School Art Club
-
MS Golf/Hard Labor
-
MS Soccer/Home/Social Circle
-
MS Track/S. Circle
-
JV BB vs. Newton
-
Thu, Mar 7
JV BB Practice
-
Fri, Mar 8
JV BB vs. Mary Persons
-
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
MS Golf/Hard Labor
-
MS Soccer/H/Indian Creek
-
NJHS Induction
-
Tue, Mar 12
Chorus LGPE 7th and 8th
Newton High School, 1 Ram Way, Covington, GA 30014, USA
Wed, Mar 13
MS Golf/ Athens Country Club
-
MS Track/Greene Co.
-
Thu, Mar 14
MS Golf/Hard Labor
-
MS Soccer/Away/Greene
-
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
MS Golf/Hard Labor
-
MS Soccer/H/Greene
-
Tue, Mar 19
MS Golf/Hamilton Mill
-
Wed, Mar 20
After School Art Club
-
MS Soccer/Home/Cousins
-
MS Track/Loganville
-
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
MS Golf/Hard Labor
-
MS Soccer/Home/Greene
-
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31