Skip To Main Content



Principal: Hillary Meeler

Asst. Principal: Allison Woodard

Asst. Principal: Marcus Wyatt

Academic Support Specialist: Timothy Roop

Front Office: Stephania Boswell

Bookkeeper: Dianne Yearwood

Registrar - Shannon Crowe

Nurse: Sheila Thomas

Counselors: Nicole Outram (Students A - M)
Sarah Robertson (Students N - Z)

If you would like to contact any of the staff members listed, please e-mail them using the format

6th Grade Teachers

Krystal Cronic - ELA/Reading

Alex Cooper - SS

Jerry Williard - Science

Kali Cline - Math

Linda Johnson - ELA/Reading

Dorothy Newton - SS

Sherry Davis - Science

Elizabeth Vice - Math

Karrah Howell - ELA/Reading

Tonja Reid - SS

Marie Bryans -Science

Griffin Gardner-Math

6th grade Student Support - Amanda Straw, Courtney Thomas, and Amy Cossio

7th Grade Teachers

Chad Stinchcomb - ELA/Reading

Dwayne Turner - Math

Allegra Hill - Science

Melissa Brown - SS

Renae Grill - ELA/Reading

Jodie McMichael - Math

Heather Hawk - Science

Zonna Fortune - SS

Talia Waller - ELA/Reading

Annie Adams - Math

Sherri Barron - Science

Amy Carter - SS

7th Grade Student Support - Kelly Leath and Jolanda Cosby

8th Grade Teachers

(Reading and ELA will be one Academic)

Heather Jackson - ELA

Jennifer Murphy - Science

Tara Bubenheim -Math

Christian Darsey- GA Studies

Danielle Bruce - ELA

Daniel Ghann-Science

Olivia Daniell - Math

Angie Howard - GA Studies

Chrissi West - ELA

B. Murphy - Science

Wes Cooper - Math

Angela Stapleton- GA Studies

8th Grade Student Support - Kealey Grizzard, April Hall and Kristen Steele


Physical Education

Brian Cousins

Bo Larkins

- Support

Fine Arts

Marjean Meadow - Art

Karissa Seymour - Band

Kathleen Bryant - Performing Arts

Carisa Elam - Chorus


Amanda Hartley - Agriculture

Julia Rachkovskiy - Business

Ashley Potter- Technology and Engineering


Cynthia Jones - Math


Operation Graduation: Cheryl Efird

Jamie Sarkin

Media Specialist: Ginger O'Neal

Join FB Group: MCMS Media Center
Or follow on Instagram at MorganMiddleMedia

Media Support: El Hayes