Coaches Directory

Sport Coach E-mail
Softball Shelly Hilsman shelly.hilsman@morgan.k12.ga.us

Football Aaron Paul aaron.paul@morgan.k12.ga.us
Cheerleading Hillary McKenzie
Emily Barrett
Hillary.McKenzie@morgan.k12.ga.us
Emily.Barrett@morgan.k12.ga.us
Basketball - Boys Bo Larkins Bo.larkins@morgan.k12.ga.us
Basketball - Girls Brian Cousins

brian.cousins@morgan.k12.ga.us

WrestlingMarcus Crowe Marcus.crowe@morgan.k12.ga.us
Soccer - Boys

Brian Cousins

brian.cousins@morgan.k12.ga.us

Soccer - Girls Jerry Willard
Griffin Gardner
jerry.willard@morgan.k12.ga.us Griffin.Gardner@morgan.k12.ga.us
Tennis - Boys

Tennis - Girls Jill Cribbs

Jill.Cribbs@morgan.k12.ga.us


Track - Boys Milfred Franklin Milfred.franklin@morgan.k12.ga.us
Track - Girls Milfred Franklin Milfred.franklin@morgan.k12.ga.us
Golf Jamie Sarkin Jamie.sarkin@morgan.k12.ga.us
Baseball Mike Campbell mike.campbell@morgan.k12.ga.us
Cross Country Griffin Gardener and Elizabeth Vice

Griffin.Gardner@morgan.k12.ga.us

Elizabeth.vice@morgan.k12.ga.us

Volleyball (Girls) Angela Stapleton Angela.stapleton@morgan.k12.ga.us