Coaches Directory

Sport Coach E-mail
Softball Shelly Hilsman shelly.hilsman@morgan.k12.ga.us

Football Aaron Paul aaron.paul@morgan.k12.ga.us
Cheerleading Chrissi West
Nicole Hicks
chrissi.west@morgan.k12.ga.us
nicole.hicks@morgan.k12.ga.us
Basketball - Boys Bo Larkins Bo.larkins@morgan.k12.ga.us
Basketball - Girls Brian Cousins

brian.cousins@morgan.k12.ga.us

WrestlingMarcus Crowe Marcus.crowe@morgan.k12.ga.us
Soccer - Boys

Brian Cousins

brian.cousins@morgan.k12.ga.us

Soccer - Girls Griffin Gardner griffin.gardner@morgan.k12.ga.us
Tennis - Boys

Leslie Watkins

leslie.watkins@morgan.k12.ga.us

Tennis - Girls Leslie Watkins

leslie.watkins@morgan.k12.ga.us


Track - BoysMarvin Mathis marvinmathis8415@gmail.com
Track - Girls Linda Johnson
Elizabether Vice
linda.johnson@morgan.k12.ga.us
elizabeth.vice@morgan.k12.ga.us
Golf Jamie Sarkin Jamie.sarkin@morgan.k12.ga.us
8th
Grade Baseball
Merritt Ainslie merrittainslie@morgan.k12.ga.us
Cross Country Linda Johnson and Elizabeth Vice

linda.johnson@morgan.k12.ga.us

Elizabeth.vice@morgan.k12.ga.us

Volleyball (Girls) Angela Stapleton Angela.stapleton@morgan.k12.ga.us