MCHS Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Apr 29
Volleyball Open Gym
-
Fri, May 3
Volleyball Tryouts
-
Sat, May 4
MCHS: SAT
-
MCHS: One Morgan Concert
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
HS FB - Spring Practice
-
HS Fastpitch Softball Tryouts
-
MCHS: WBL Banquet in Cafetria
-
Tue, May 7
HS FB - Spring Practice
-
HS Fastpitch Softball Tryouts
-
MCHS: FFA Banquet in Cafeteria
-
Wed, May 8
HS FB - Spring Practice
-
HS Fastpitch Softball Tryouts
-
Thu, May 9
HS FB - Spring Practice
-
HS Fastpitch Softball Tryouts
-
Fri, May 10
HS FB - Spring Practice
-
HS Fastpitch Softball Tryouts
-
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
MCHS: Underclassmen Awards Day
-
HS FB - Spring Practice
-
Tue, May 14
HS FB - Spring Practice
-
Wed, May 15
HS FB - Spring Practice
-
Thu, May 16
HS FB - Spring Practice
-
Fri, May 17
MCHS: Senior Dinner
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
MCHS: Baccalaureate
-
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
MCHS: Senior Awards Night
-
Wed, May 22
MCHS: Graduation Practice
-
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
MCHS: Graduation
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2