MCHS Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
JV/V WRES @ King of the Mountains-Away
-
Towns County Recreation Department, 150 Foster Park Rd, Young Harris, GA 30582, USA
SWIM vs. Clarke Central, Athens Academy-Home
-
Morgan County Aquatic Center, 1151 East Ave, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Sat, Dec 1
Var BASK (B) @ North Georgia Challenge
University of North Georgia, 82 College Cir, Dahlonega, GA 30597, USA
MCHS: SAT
-
JV/V WRES @ King of the Mountains-Away
-
Towns County Recreation Department, 150 Foster Park Rd, Young Harris, GA 30582, USA
MCHS: ROTC Military Ball
-
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Regional Academic Bowl
-
Freshman Academy
Tue, Dec 4
JV (B) BASK @ Franklin Co.-Away
-
Franklin County High School, 6570 GA-145, Carnesville, GA 30521, USA
WRES (JV/V) @ Greater Atlanta Christian-Away
-
Greater Atlanta Christian School, 1575 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW, Norcross, GA 30093, USA
Var (G/B) BASK @ Franklin Co.-Away
-
Franklin County High School, 6570 GA-145, Carnesville, GA 30521, USA
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
MCHS: Wrestling Morgan County Christmas Classic
Morgan County High School, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Sat, Dec 8
MCHS: Wrestling Morgan County Christmas Classic
Morgan County High School, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
SWIM vs. Eastside - Home
-
Morgan County Aquatic Center, 1151 East Ave, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Var (B) BASK @ Bragging Rights Tournament
-
Huntsville, AL
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
MCHS Chorus Holiday Concert
-
Tue, Dec 11
MCHS: Networking Event in Cafe
-
JV(G) vs. East Jackson-Home
-
Morgan County High School, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
WRES (MS/JV/V) @ Oglethorpe Co.-Away
-
Oglethorpe County High School, 749 Athens Rd, Lexington, GA 30648, USA
Var (G/B) BASK vs. East Jackson-Home
-
Morgan County High School, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
JV(G/B) BASK vs. Jefferson-Home
-
Morgan County High School, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
WRES (V) @ War Eagle Classic-Away
-
Woodward Academy, 1662 W Rugby Ave, College Park, GA 30337, USA
Sat, Dec 15
SWIM @ Ruby Fulbright Aquatic Center - Away
Ruby Fulbright Natatorium, 120 Paul Franklin Rd, Clarkesville, GA 30523, USA
WRES (JV) @ War Eagle Classic-Away
-
Woodward Academy, 1662 W Rugby Ave, College Park, GA 30337, USA
WRES (V) @ War Eagle Classic-Away
-
Woodward Academy, 1662 W Rugby Ave, College Park, GA 30337, USA
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Subscribe to Alerts JV(B) BASK @ Jackson Co.-Away
-
Jackson County High School, 5458, 1668 Winder Hwy, Jefferson, GA 30549, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Var(G/B) @ Jackson Co.-Away
-
Jackson County High School, 5458, 1668 Winder Hwy, Jefferson, GA 30549, USA
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts Var (G) BASK @ Warlodge Classic @ Sequoyah HS
Sequoyah High School, 4485 Hickory Rd, Canton, GA 30115, USA
Fri, Dec 21
Subscribe to Alerts Var (G) BASK @ Warlodge Classic @ Sequoyah HS
Sequoyah High School, 4485 Hickory Rd, Canton, GA 30115, USA
Subscribe to Alerts WRES (JV/V) @ Hurricane Duals-Away
-
Monroe Area High School, 300 Double Springs Church Rd, Monroe, GA 30656, USA
Sat, Dec 22
Subscribe to Alerts Var (G) BASK @ Warlodge Classic-Sequoyah HS
Sequoyah High School, 4485 Hickory Rd, Canton, GA 30115, USA
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Subscribe to Alerts Var (G/B) vs. Sweet South Classic-Home
Morgan County High School, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Fri, Dec 28
Subscribe to Alerts Var(G/B) vs. Sweet South Classic-Home
Morgan County High School, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Sat, Dec 29
Subscribe to Alerts WRES (JV/V) @ Gladiator Duals-Away
Clarke Central High School, Athens, GA, USA
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Subscribe to Alerts WRES (JV/V) @ East Metro Traditional-Away
Newton High School, 1 Ram Way, Covington, GA 30014, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JV(G/B) BASK vs. Monroe Area-Home
-
Morgan County High School
Subscribe to Alerts Var (G/B) BASK vs. Monroe Area-Home
-
Morgan County High School, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Sat, Jan 5
Subscribe to Alerts WRES (JV/V) @ East Metro Traditional-Away
Newton High School, 1 Ram Way, Covington, GA 30014, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JV(B) BASK @ Taliaferro Co.-Away
-
Taliaferro County School, 557 Broad St, Crawfordville, GA 30631, USA
Sun, Jan 6