Translate

MCHS Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Var WRES @ Golden Eagle Duals-Away
Eagle's Landing High School, 301 Tunis Rd, McDonough, GA 30253, USA
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Var (G) BASK @ Thomson-Away
-
Thomson High School, 1160 White Oak Rd, Thomson, GA 30824, USA
Wed, Jan 6
JV(G) BASK vs. Putnam Co.-Home
-
Morgan County High School, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
HS SWIM Home Meet
-
Morgan County Aquatic Center, 1151 East Ave, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Var (G/B) BASK vs. Hephzibah - Home
-
Morgan County High School, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Sat, Jan 9
Comp CH @ Battle at the Grove-Away
Walnut Grove Senior High School, 4863 Guthrie Cemetery Rd, Loganville, GA 30052, USA
Var WRES @ Archer Invitational - Away
Archer High School, 2255 New Hope Rd, Lawrenceville, GA 30045, USA
JV(B) BASK vs. Newton, Rockdale Co.-Home
-
Morgan County High School, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Var (G/B) BASK @ Richmond Academy-Away
-
Academy of Richmond County, 910 Russell St, Augusta, GA 30904, USA
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
HS SWIM @ GA Aquatic Center - Away
-
Georgia Aquatic Center, 1545 S Bishop Farms Pkwy, Watkinsville, GA 30677, USA
Var (G/B) BASK vs. Cross Creek-Home
-
Morgan County High School, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Sat, Jan 16
Var WRES @ Area 3-AAA Duals - Away
Harlem High School, 1070 Appling Harlem Rd, Harlem, GA 30814, USA
JV/C-Team (B) BASK vs. Rockdale Co.-Home
-
Morgan County High School, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
JV(B) BASK @ Burke Co.-Away
-
Burke County High School (BCHS), 1057 Burke Veterans Parkway, Waynesboro, GA 30830, USA
Var(G/B) BASK @ Burke Co.-Away
-
Burke County High School (BCHS), 1057 Burke Veterans Parkway, Waynesboro, GA 30830, USA
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
HS SWIM @ GA Aquatic Center - Away
-
Georgia Aquatic Center, 1545 S Bishop Farms Pkwy, Watkinsville, GA 30677, USA
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Var(G/B) BASK @ Hephzibah-Away
-
Hephzibah Comprehensive High School, 4558 Brothersville Rd, Hephzibah, GA 30815, USA
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Comp CH @ Fear to Cheer-Away
Loganville Senior High School, 100 Trident Trail, Loganville, GA 30052, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Var (G/B) BASK @ Thomson - Away
-
Thomson High School, 1160 White Oak Rd, Thomson, GA 30824, USA
Sun, Jan 31