MCHS Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
JV(B) BASK @ Monroe Area-Away
-
Monroe Area High School, 300 Double Springs Church Rd, Monroe, GA 30656, USA
Var (G/B) BASK @ Monroe Area-Away
-
Monroe Area High School, 300 Double Springs Church Rd, Monroe, GA 30656, USA
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
MCHS: Godspell Performance
-
Fri, Feb 1
MCHS: Godspell Performance
-
Sat, Feb 2
Area 6-AAA Traditional Wrestling Tournament
-
Morgan County High School, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
MCHS: Godspell Performance
-
Sun, Feb 3
MCHS: Godspell Performance
-
Mon, Feb 4
MCHS: 8th Grade Parent Night
-
Tue, Feb 5
Var (G) BASK @ Region 8-AAA Tournament
-
Hart County High School, 59 5th St, Hartwell, GA 30643, USA
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Var (G) BASK @ Region 8-AAA Tournament
-
Hart County High School, 59 5th St, Hartwell, GA 30643, USA
Var (B) BASK @ Region 8-AAA Tournament
-
Hart County High School, 59 5th St, Hartwell, GA 30643, USA
Fri, Feb 8
WRES (V) @ AAA Section B Traditional Sectionals
Jefferson High School, 575 Washington St, Jefferson, GA 30549, USA
Sat, Feb 9
Var (G/B) BASK @ Region 8-AAA Tournament
Hart County High School, 59 5th St, Hartwell, GA 30643, USA
WRES (V) @ AAA Section B Traditional Sectionals
Jefferson High School, 575 Washington St, Jefferson, GA 30549, USA
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 15
Var (G) BASK @ Kendrick - Away
-
6015 Georgetown Dr, Columbus, GA 31907, USA
Sat, Feb 16
Var (B) BASK vs. Redan-Home
-
Morgan County High School, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Var (G) BASK @ Johnson, Savannah - Away
-
Sol C. Johnson High School, 3012 Sunset Blvd, Savannah, GA 31404, USA
Thu, Feb 21
Var (B) BASK vs. GAC - Home
-
Morgan County High School, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Fri, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 24