MCHS Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
MCHS: Probe Fair
-
Fri, Nov 1
Var FB @ East Jackson - Away
-
East Jackson Comprehensive High School, 1435 Hoods Mill Rd, Commerce, GA 30529, USA
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
MCHS: Cross Country Banquet
-
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
MCHS: Volleyball Banquet
-
Thu, Nov 7
Var (G) BASK vs. Madison Co.-Home
-
Morgan County High School, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Fri, Nov 8
Var FB vs. Hart Co. - Home Sr. Night
-
Hart County High School, 59 5th St, Hartwell, GA 30643, USA
Sat, Nov 9
HS Comp CH @ Region Meet-Away
Putnam County High School, 300 War Eagle Dr, Eatonton, GA 31024, USA
JV/Var WRES @ Harlem Duals-Away
Harlem High School, 1070 Appling Harlem Rd, Harlem, GA 30814, USA
JV (G/B) BASK vs. Newton-Home
-
Morgan County High School, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Var (G/B) BASK vs. Newton-Home
-
Morgan County High School, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
MCHS: Veterans Day Ceremony
-
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Sat, Nov 16
Subscribe to Alerts JV/Var WRES @ Spartan Classic-Away
Greater Atlanta Christian School, 1575 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW, Norcross, GA 30093, USA
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Fri, Nov 22
Subscribe to Alerts Var (B) BASK @ Pre-Thanksgiving Classic-Away
-
Douglas County High School, 8705 Campbellton St, Douglasville, GA 30134, USA
Sat, Nov 23
Subscribe to Alerts Var (G) BASK @ Jefferson Thanksgiving Tournament-Away
Jefferson High School, 575 Washington St, Jefferson, GA 30549, USA
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Subscribe to Alerts Var (G) BASK @ Jefferson Thanksgiving Tournament-Away
Jefferson High School, 575 Washington St, Jefferson, GA 30549, USA
Tue, Nov 26
Subscribe to Alerts JV WRES @ JV Inferno-Away
(Inferno Gym) Elbert County Stadium - Granite Bowl, Elberton, GA 30635, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Var (G) BASK @ Jefferson Thanksgiving Tournament-Away
Jefferson High School, 575 Washington St, Jefferson, GA 30549, USA
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1