MCHS Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Var FB (Scrimmage) @ Jeff Davis - Away
-
Jeff Davis High School, 156 Collins St, Hazlehurst, GA 31539, USA
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
JV SB vs. Commerce-Home
-
Morgan County Elementary School, 1640 Old Buckhead Rd, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Tue, Aug 7
Var SB vs. Monticello-Home
-
Morgan County Elementary School, 1640 Old Buckhead Rd, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
JV SB vs. Jefferson-Home
-
Morgan County Elementary School, 1640 Old Buckhead Rd, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Var SB vs. Jefferson-Home
-
Morgan County Elementary School, 1640 Old Buckhead Rd, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
JV VB @ JV Titan Spiketacular-Away
North Oconee High School, 1081 Rocky Branch Rd, Bogart, GA 30622, USA
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
JV SB @ Monroe Area-Away
-
Monroe Area High School, 300 Double Springs Church Rd, Monroe, GA 30656, USA
JV/Var VB @ Madison Co, Habersham Central-Away
-
Madison County High School, 600 Madison St, Danielsville, GA 30633, USA
Var SB @ Monroe Area-Away
-
Monroe Area High School, 300 Double Springs Church Rd, Monroe, GA 30656, USA
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
JV SB vs. Hart Co.-Home
-
Morgan County Elementary School, 1640 Old Buckhead Rd, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Var VB vs. Lake Oconee Academy, Gatewood-Home
-
Morgan County High School, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Var SB vs. Hart Co.-Home
-
Morgan County Elementary School, 1640 Old Buckhead Rd, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Fri, Aug 17
Var SB @ Crisp Co.-Away
-
Crisp County High School, 2402 Cougar Aly, Cordele, GA 31015, USA
MCHS @ Loganville
-
Loganville HS Stadium
Sat, Aug 18
Subscribe to Alerts Var VB @ Athens Academy Play Day-Away
Athens Academy, 1281 Spartan Ln, Athens, GA 30606, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Var SB vs. Pierce Co. @ ABAC
-
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College, 2802 Moore Hwy, Tifton, GA 31793, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Var SB vs. Tift Co. @ ABAC
-
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College, 2802 Moore Hwy, Tifton, GA 31793, USA
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Subscribe to Alerts JV SB @ Jackson Co.-Away
-
Jackson County High School, 5458, 1668 Winder Hwy, Jefferson, GA 30549, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JV/Var VB vs. Westminster, Heritage - Home
-
Morgan County High School, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Var SB @ Jackson Co.-Away
-
Jackson County High School, 5458, 1668 Winder Hwy, Jefferson, GA 30549, USA
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts JV SB vs. Franklin Co.-Home
-
Morgan County Elementary School, 1640 Old Buckhead Rd, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JV/Var VB @ Athens Academy, Oconee Co.-Away
-
Athens Academy, 1281 Spartan Ln, Athens, GA 30606, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Var SB vs. Franklin Co.-Home
-
Morgan County Elementary School, 1640 Old Buckhead Rd, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts JV SB vs. JV Lady Dog Invitational-Home
Morgan County Elementary School, 1640 Old Buckhead Rd, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Subscribe to Alerts JV SB @ East Jackson-Away
-
East Jackson Comprehensive High School, 1435 Hoods Mill Rd, Commerce, GA 30529, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JV/Var VB @ East Jackson, Hart Co.-Away
-
East Jackson Comprehensive High School, 1435 Hoods Mill Rd, Commerce, GA 30529, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Var SB @ East Jackson-Away
-
East Jackson Comprehensive High School, 1435 Hoods Mill Rd, Commerce, GA 30529, USA
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts JV FB @ Jackson Co.-Away
-
Jackson County High School, 5458, 1668 Winder Hwy, Jefferson, GA 30549, USA
Fri, Aug 31
Subscribe to Alerts Var SB vs. George Walton Academy-Home
-
Morgan County Elementary School, 1640 Old Buckhead Rd, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Var FB vs. Walnut Grove-Home
-
Bill Corry Stadium, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Var SB vs. Rutland-Home
-
Morgan County Elementary School, 1640 Old Buckhead Rd, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2