Translate

MCHS Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Apr 26
Var (G) SOC vs. Pike Co. - Home
-
Bill Corry Stadium, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Tue, Apr 27
HS GOLF (G) @ Area 1 Tournament - Away
Okefenokee Country Club, 1204 S River Oaks Dr, Blackshear, GA 31516, USA
HS T&F @ Region 4-AAA Meet
Burke County High School (BCHS), 1057 Burke Veterans Parkway, Waynesboro, GA 30830, USA
Var (B) SOC vs. Peach Co.-Home
-
Bill Corry Stadium, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Wed, Apr 28
Var (G) TENN vs. Stephens Co.-Home
-
Morgan County High School Tennis Courts
Thu, Apr 29
HS T&F @ Region 4-AAA Finals
Burke County High School (BCHS), 1057 Burke Veterans Parkway, Waynesboro, GA 30830, USA
Var BASE (DH) vs Long Co. - Home
-
Morgan County Parks and Recreation Department
1253 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, United States
MCHS: Grease
-
Fri, Apr 30
HS GOLF (B) @ Area 1 Tournament - Away
Lakeview Golf Club, 510 Golf Course Rd, Blackshear, GA 31516, USA
Var BASE vs. Long Co.-Home
-
Morgan County Parks and Recreation Department
1253 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, United States
MCHS: Grease
-
Sat, May 1
MCHS: Grease
-
Sun, May 2
MCHS: Grease
-
Mon, May 3
MCHS: Cap & Gown Deliveries
-
Tue, May 4
Wed, May 5
Var (B) SOC vs. Coahulla Creek-Home
-
Bill Corry Stadium, 1231 College Dr, Madison, GA 30650, USA
Thu, May 6
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
HS T&F @ Class AAA Sectionals-Away
East Jackson Comprehensive High School, 1435 Hoods Mill Rd, Commerce, GA 30529, USA
MCHS: SAT in FA
-
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
HS T&F @ GHSA State Meet-Away
Hugh Mills Stadium, 740 W Society Ave, Albany, GA 31701, USA
Fri, May 14
HS T&F @ GHSA State Meet-Away
Hugh Mills Stadium, 740 W Society Ave, Albany, GA 31701, USA
Sat, May 15
Subscribe to Alerts HS T&F @ GHSA State Meet-Away
Hugh Mills Stadium, 740 W Society Ave, Albany, GA 31701, USA
Mon, May 17
Subscribe to Alerts HS GOLF (B) @ AAA State Tournament
Cateechee - Lake Hartwell, 140 Cateechee Trail, Hartwell, GA 30643, USA
Thu, May 20
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6