Administration, Faculty and Staff


Principal: Dr. Miki Edwards

Asst. Principal: Jean McIntosh-Torbett

Asst. Principal: Jim Meneguzzo

Asst. Principal: Greg Thompson

* if you e-mail a faculty or staff member, and do not get a response in a reasonable amount of time, please check your spam mail and make sure that an error has not happened, and call the front office to let us know.

Pathway Coordinator: Heather Fuller

Work Based Learning/Youth Apprenticeship Program: Merritt Ainslie

CTAE Director: Jennifer Butler

Media Center: Lisa Adams & LaMarion Cooper

Trainer: Dennis Sitzmann

School Resource Officer: Sgt. Kevin Berisko

School Nurses: Maryellen Ramsey & Hope DeLaigle

Front Office Staff

Susan Beasley

Leah Anne Sellers

Sheila Sanders

Susan Segrest

Janna Young