MCES Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
MCES- PTO Meeting
-
MCES Media Center
Tue, Mar 12
Thu, Mar 14
MCES- Scoliosis Screening
-
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
MCES- School Governance Team Meeting
-
MCES Conference Room
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31