Skip To Main Content

MCES Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Wed, May 6
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
MCES- Summer Reading Kickoff Night
Morgan County Elementary School-First-MCES Calendar
Wed, May 13
MCES- 5th Visit to MCMS
-
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31