School Governance

MCES School Governance Team 2018-2019

Lara Still, Principal

Ellen Stickland, Chairman

Takeeta Anderson

Theresa Dickinson

Aimee Hensler

Chris Nelson

Kerrie Sampson

Sherry Terrell- Alexander

2018-19 Meeting Dates

August 16

September 20

October 18

November 15

January 17

February 21

March 21

April 25

May 16

All School Governance Team meetings will be held in the MCES Conference Room and start at 9:00 am.