The Morgan County Charter School System has two Technology Departments which are housed at the Board of Education.

Technology Department: Network and Infrastructure

  • Chris Baker: Director of Technology
  • Summer Pratt: Network & Systems Coordinator
  • Auburn Bolton: Student Information System Coordinator
  • Gail Slaughter: Centralized Enrollment & Student Information Data Specialist
  • Dawn Adcock: Technician

Instructional Technology: Implementation, training, and utilization of resources for learning.

  • Tiffany Markley: Instructional Technology Director
  • Brandy Nichols: Instructional Technology Coordinator

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.