Translate

Contacts

Morgan County Board of Education School Nutrition Program

1065 East Avenue
Madison, GA  30650
School Nutrition Program Director:  Kim Johnson Cell:  706-474-1135
School Nutrition Bookkeeper:  Brittany Duvall
Phone: 706-752-4600
Fax:  706-752-4601
kim.johnson@morgan.k12.ga.us
brittany.duvall@morgan.k12.ga.us

Morgan County Primary School

993 East Avenue
Madison, GA  30650
Cafeteria Manager:  Lisa Wagner
Phone: 706-752-4652
lisa.wagner@morgan.k12.ga.us

Morgan County Elementary School

1640 Buckhead Road
Madison, GA  30650
Cafeteria Manager:  Tina Wilkerson
Phone: 706-752-4718
tina.wilkerson@morgan.k12.ga.us

Morgan County Middle School

920 Pearl Street
Madison, GA  30650
Cafeteria Manager:  Jean Greenway
Phone: 706-752-4784
jean.greenway@morgan.k12.ga.us

Morgan County High School

1231 College Drive
Madison, GA  30650
Cafeteria Manager:  Ann Stephens
Phone: 706-752-4870
ann.stephens@morgan.k12.ga.us

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.