football team

Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Clint Jenkins -

Defensive Coordinator/LBs: Brett Bell

Defensive Backs: David Bethea

Offensive Line: Josh Coleman

Offensive Line: Max Gaubert

Receivers: Clay Harris

Linebackers: Mike Holdren

Defensive Line:  Dave Machovec

Special Teams: Aaron Paul

Offensive Coordinator/QBs: Loren Purvis

Running Backs: Jeff Snipes

Defensive Line: Kenneth Vaughn

2022 JV and Varsity Schedule




Program Accomplishments

GHSA State Champions: 1955, 1956, 1958, 1959, 1962

Region Champions: 1955, 1956, 1958, 1959, 1961, 1962, 1977, 2002, 2003, 2016, 2017

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.