Translate

Athletics Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2022 Dec 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Thursday

Athletics

MS BASK (G/B) vs. Social Circle - Home

Thursday, December 1 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Friday

Athletics

JV (B) BASK vs. Social Circle - Home

Friday, December 2 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

MS WRES Tri-Meet @ Banks Co. MS - Away

Friday, December 2 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Var (G/B) BASK vs. Social Circle - Home

Friday, December 2 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Saturday

Athletics

Var WRES @ Huntsville Inv. - Away

Saturday, December 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

MS WRES @ Huntsville Invitational - Away

Saturday, December 3 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JV (G/B) BASK @ Greene County - Away

Saturday, December 3 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Var (G/B) BASK @ Greene County - Away

Saturday, December 3 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

December 4 Sunday

5

December 5 Monday

6

December 6 Tuesday

Athletics

JV/Var (G) BASK @ Oconee Co. - Away

Tuesday, December 6 @ 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Wednesday

Athletics

MS BASK (G/B) @ Loganville MS - Away

Wednesday, December 7 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

MS WRES vs. Banks County - Home

Wednesday, December 7 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Thursday

9

December 9 Friday

Athletics

JV (G/B) BASK vs Hart County - Home

Friday, December 9 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

MS BASK (G/B) vs. Carver - Home

Friday, December 9 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Var WRES @ South Metro Invitational - Away

Friday, December 9 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Var (G/B) BASK vs. Hart County - Home

Friday, December 9 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

December 10 Saturday

Athletics

Var WRES @ South Metro Invitational - Away

Saturday, December 10 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

MS WRES @ Knights Crusade - Away

Saturday, December 10 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JV (B) BASK vs Putnam Co. - Home

Saturday, December 10 @ 4:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Var (G/B) BASK vs. Putnam Co. - Home

Saturday, December 10 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

December 11 Sunday

12

December 12 Monday

13

December 13 Tuesday

Athletics

JV (B) BASK @ Social Circle - Away

Tuesday, December 13 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Var (G/B) BASK @ Social Circle - Away

Tuesday, December 13 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

December 14 Wednesday

Athletics

MS BASK (G/B) vs. Jasper Co. - Home

Wednesday, December 14 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Thursday

Athletics

JV (G/B) BASK vs. Jones County - Home

Thursday, December 15 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

December 16 Friday

Athletics

MS BASK (G/B) vs. Putnam Co. - Home

Friday, December 16 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

MS/JV/Var WRES Tri-Meet - Home

Friday, December 16 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Saturday

Athletics

Var WRES @ Tommy Warren Duals - Away

Saturday, December 17 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JV WRES @ South Metro JV Inv. - Away

Saturday, December 17 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

MS WRES vs. Bulldog Invitational - Home

Saturday, December 17 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Var (G/B) BASK @ Eastside - Away

Saturday, December 17 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

December 18 Sunday

19

December 19 Monday

20

December 20 Tuesday

Athletics

JV/Var (G) BASK @ North Oconee - Away

Tuesday, December 20 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

December 21 Wednesday

Athletics

JV/Var WRES @ East Metro Invitational - Away

Wednesday, December 21 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Thursday

Athletics

JV/Var WRES @ East Metro Invitational - Away

Thursday, December 22 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Friday

24

December 24 Saturday

25

December 25 Sunday

26

December 26 Monday

27

December 27 Tuesday

Athletics

Var (B) BASK vs. Stone Mountain - Away

Tuesday, December 27 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Var (G) BASK vs. Stone Mountain - Away

Tuesday, December 27 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

December 28 Wednesday

Athletics

Var (B) BASK vs. Forest Park - Away

Wednesday, December 28 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Var (G) BASK vs. Forest Park - Away

Wednesday, December 28 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Var WRES @ Raider Invitational - Away

Wednesday, December 28 @ 2:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

December 29 Thursday

Athletics

Var WRES @ Raider Invitational - Away

Thursday, December 29 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Var (B) BASK vs. Whitefield Academy - Away

Thursday, December 29 @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Var (G) BASK vs. Whitefield Academy - Away

Thursday, December 29 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

December 30 Friday

31

December 31 Saturday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.