Board Members and Responsibilities

The Morgan County Board of Education consists of five (5) members elected for four (4) year terms from the same districts as the Morgan County Commission. A Board Chairman and Vice-Chairman shall be elected annually at the first meeting in January.

Nelson Hale

Keith Howard

Keith Howard, Member Since 2009 [District 3

Cheryl Bland

Andrew Ainslie III

Andrew Ainslie III, Vice-Chairman, Member Since 2011 [District 4]

Brad Evans

Brad Evans, Member Since 2015 [District 5]

Board Responsibilities