MCMS Coaches

Doug Connelly – Athletic Director, Morgan County Charter School System
Dennis Sitzmann – Athletic Trainer, Morgan County Charter School System
Brian Cousins – Assistant Athletic Director for Middle School Athletics
Anne Stamps – Assistant Athletic Director



MIDDLE SCHOOL SPORTS

FALL SPORTS

SOFTBALL
Shelly Hilsman – Head Coach

shelly.hilsman@morgan.k12.ga.us

Caroline Sandhangen – Asst. Coach

Terrell McCullers - Asst. Coach

FOOTBALL

Aaron Paul – Head Coach

aaron.paul@morgan.k12.ga.us

David Harper
Elliott Hood
Brantley Frost
James Ignoffo


CROSS COUNTRY
Elizabeth VIce – Head Coach

elizabeth.vice@morgan.k12.ga.us

LInda Johnson - Head Coach

CHEERLEADING
Chrissi West

chrissi.west@morgan.k12.ga.us

Nicole HIcks

VOLLEYBALL
Angela Stapleton – Head Coach

angela.stapleton@morgan.k12.ga.us

Alan Shultz – Asst. Coach

WINTER SPORTS

BOYS BASKETBALL
Bo Larkins – Head Coach

bo.larkins@morgan.k12.ga.us

GIRLS BASKETBALL
Brian Cousins – Head Coach

brian.cousins@morgan.k12.ga.us

Sonya Stewart - Asst. Coach

Kymberly Lewis-Smith - Asst. Coach

WRESTLING
Marcus Crowe - Head Coach

marcus.crowe@morgan.k12.ga.us

SPRING SPORTS

GOLF
Jamie Sarkin - Head Coach

jamie.sarkin@morgan.k12.ga.us

TENNIS
Leslie Watkins - Head Coach

leslie.watkins@morgan.k12.ga.us

BOYS SOCCER
Brian Cousins - Head Coach

brian.cousins@morgan.k12.ga.us

Jon Camp - Asst. Coach

GIRLS SOCCER

Griffin Gardner - Head Coach

griffin.gardner@morgan.k12.ga.us

TRACK AND FIELD

Elizabeth Vice- Head Coach, Girls

elizabeth.vice@morgan.k12.ga.us

Marvin Mathis-Head Coach, Boys