MCMS Coaches

Doug Connelly – Athletic Director, Morgan County Charter School System
Dennis Sitzmann – Athletic Trainer, Morgan County Charter School System
Brian Cousins – Assistant Athletic Director for Middle School Athletics
Anne Stamps – Assistant Athletic Director, Morgan County Charter School System



MIDDLE SCHOOL SPORTS

FALL SPORTS

SOFTBALL
Shelly Hilsman – Head Coach

shelly.hilsman@morgan.k12.ga.us

Andrea Ross – Asst. Coach

Alicia Ellis - Asst. Coach

FOOTBALL

Christian Darsey – Head Coach

christian.darsey@morgan.k12.ga.us

CROSS COUNTRY

Elizabeth VIce – Head Coach

elizabeth.vice@morgan.k12.ga.us

Chad Stinchcomb - Asst. Coach

chad.stinchcomb@morgan.k12.ga.us

CHEERLEADING
Chrissi West

chrissi.west@morgan.k12.ga.us

Stacey Lancaster

stacey.lancaster@morgan.k12.ga.us

VOLLEYBALL
Ashley Potter – Head Coach

ashley.potter@morgan.k12.ga.us

Alan Shultz – Asst. Coach

WINTER SPORTS

BOYS BASKETBALL
Bo Larkins – Head Coach

bo.larkins@morgan.k12.ga.us

GIRLS BASKETBALL
Brian Cousins – Head Coach

brian.cousins@morgan.k12.ga.us

Sonya Stewart - Asst. Coach

Kymberly Lewis-Smith - Asst. Coach

WRESTLING
Marcus Crowe - Head Coach

marcus.crowe@morgan.k12.ga.us

SPRING SPORTS

GOLF
Jamie Sarkin - Head Coach

jamie.sarkin@morgan.k12.ga.us

TENNIS
TBD

BOYS SOCCER
Brian Cousins - Head Coach

brian.cousins@morgan.k12.ga.us

GIRLS SOCCER

Bo Larkins - Head Coach

bo.larkins@morgan.k12.ga.us

TRACK AND FIELD

Elizabeth Vice- Head Coach, Girls

elizabeth.vice@morgan.k12.ga.us

Travis Freeman -Head Coach, Boys

travis.freeman@morgan.k12.ga.us