Head Coach - Varsity Spirit: Denise Frost (

Head Coach - Competition: Leslie Watkins (

Asst Competition Coach: Kali Cline (

Please click below to access and print forms needed for the

2019/2020 Cheerleading Tryouts!

Congratulations 2019 Game Day Invitational State Champions

Teams performed in areas they use to lead a crowd at a game on "Game Day" at a football or basketball game. There were three segments on which they were judged: cheer, band chant, and fight song. The teams scoring the highest in these three segments advanced as finalist to combine all of these areas in an additional three-minute routine.

Members of the State Championship team are:

Alicia Evans

Carin Hill

Summer Preston

Kaitlyn McMahon

Jade Spell

Tavacia Parks

Claire MacFarlane

Mallory Walley

Morgan Sarkin

Meredith Eidson

Lindsey Schofield

Caitlin Obrecht

Hayley Tanner

Grace Coniglio

Jessy Young

Taylor Bentley

Ella Glass

Claire Nunn

Jane Schlabach

Kailyn Keifaber

Jermira Anderson

Unique Hubbard