About Us

The Morgan County Charter School System serves the students of Morgan County, Georgia. Morgan County is located east of Atlanta and has a population of 17,868. Madison is the county seat of Morgan County which also includes the communities of Rutledge, Buckhead, Bostwick, and Godfrey.

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.