Coaches Directory

Sport Coach E-mail
Softball Michelle Ozburn Michelle.Ozburn@morgan.k12.ga.us
Football Aaron Paul aaron.paul@morgan.k12.ga.us
Cheerleading Hillary McKenzie
Emily Barrett
Hillary.McKenzie@morgan.k12.ga.us
Emily.Barrett@morgan.k12.ga.us
Basketball - Boys Bo Larkins Bo.larkins@morgan.k12.ga.us
Basketball - Girls Brian Cousins brian.cousins@morgan.k12.ga.us
Wrestling Rob Brown
Rob.Brown@morgan.k12.ga.us
Soccer - Boys

Soccer - Girls Jerry Willard
Griffin Gardner
jerry.willard@morgan.k12.ga.us Griffin.Gardner@morgan.k12.ga.us
Tennis - Boys

Tennis - Girls Jill Cribbs

Jill.Cribbs@morgan.k12.ga.us


Track - Boys
Track - Girls
Golf

Baseball Mike Campbell mike.campbell@morgan.k12.ga.us
Cross Country Sarah Robertson sarah.robertson@morgan.k12.ga.us
Volleyball (Girls) Angela Stapleton Angela.stapleton@morgan.k12.ga.us
Powered by Finalsite