School Governance Team

Morgan County Charter School System

MCHS School Governance Team

Vision: Morgan County Charter School System will be an exemplary learning community, whose graduates are prepared for college, career, and life.

School Governance Team for Morgan County High School:

Dr. Miki Edwards, Principal, Morgan County HS - miki.edwards@morgan.k12.ga.us

Kathryn Cardwell, Chair/Parent Representative - cca.kathryn.cardwell@morgan.k12.ga.us

Ken Kuperberg, Secretary/Parent Representative - cca.ken.kuperberg@morgan.k12.ga.us

Susan Courchaine, Teacher Representative, MCHS - susan.courchaine@morgan.k12.ga.us

Alec Johnson, Teacher Representative, MCHS - alec.johnson@morgan.k12.ga.us

Patrick Alligood, Community Member Representative - cca.patrick.alligood@morgan.k12.ga.us

Tim Ligon, Community Member Representative - cca.tim.ligon@morgan.k12.ga.us

Glenn Tolbert, Senior Class Representative - glenntolbert@morgan.k12.ga.us

Natalie Baddour, Junior Class Representative - nataliebaddour@morgan.k12.ga.us



Meeting Schedule - 2017-2018

The HS SGT typically meets the second Wednesday of each month from 4:00pm to 6:00pm in the Freshman Academy Conference Room. *

September 13, 2017

October 11, 2017

November 8, 2017

December 13, 2017

January 10, 2018

February 14, 2018

March 14, 2018

April 11, 2018

May 9, 2018

* All meetings are subject to the Open Meetings Act (O.C.G.A &50-14-1 et seq.) Any member of the public, who desires to address the SGT, must complete a “Request to Appear” form, which can be obtained from the school principal or the school website, and submit it to the principal at least five (5) school business days prior to the meeting at which one wishes to appear.

Powered by Finalsite